12 more days

Twelve more days until I can enjoy a whole whopping 79 days SCHOOL FREE with my boys!   79 Days!

During that 79 days, my boys and I will make a bucket list and slowly cross off items we do.   We will meet our new TWIN addition to the family (My brother and sister-in-law are due in August!)

It’s been a long 7 years since I have taken the entire summer off, and I am ready!!!!!

We will kick off our time off with a trip to Duluth with Hubby.  🙂   The boys and I are so excited!

Sometime next weekend, we will complete a summer bucket list for Summer 2017!  🙂  I am hoping to host each of my nephews for some time here as well!   🙂

I know we will be busy with Punky’s baseball and Kirby’s t-ball, but I have so many plans for the time around those activities!   🙂

12 more days and let SUMMER BEGIN!

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

 

 

 

 

 

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

