No secret here…

It’s no secret that I absolutely love to digitally scrapbook.   I love Photoshop Elements, and if I had more time each day, I would love to tinker with designing things.

This past Christmas, my sister, my sister-in-law and I decided to come up with some parameters for our gift giving.  We decided that part of the gift had to come from a Goodwill store.   The other part of the gift had to be handmade.  I LOVED the challenge!

I bought each of the them a used 8×10 frame from goodwill.  (I wanted to spray paint them white, but it was so blasted cold out, I couldn’t spray paint in the garage.)  So, I wrote up an IOU on the painting part.

The homemade part…I did monthly printables and had them printed up at Costco in 8 x 10 format.  I used plastic sleeves and made a binder (which I also bought at Goodwill for 99 cents!) for them to house their monthly art.

Feel free to print out these printables here…

January_edited-2February_edited-2March_edited-2April_edited-2May_edited-2June_edited-2July_edited-3August_edited-3September_edited-2October_edited-2November_edited-2December_edited-2

then I added two for birthdays…

Birthday_coloredited-2_edited-1Birthday_edited-3

 

Enjoy!

 

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

