Wine and Canvas Party

What a long week at school!  I won’t go into specifics here, but trust me.  It was rough.  A friend of mine decided to have some of us over to her house tonight for a wine and canvas party.  Wow.  I had so much fun!  It was a blast!  Our canvases turned out so cute too!  (I chose not to drink until after I was done painting).  Enjoy the picture…
IMG_8247

I will be hosting one of these parties after the first of the year!  What a blast!

Melissa

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

