NoShave November!

My AWESOME COUSINS!

So proud of my amazing cousins.  My Uncle Matt passed away 6 years ago this month. (Click the link) (So bummed the platform I used to make the slideshow of pics of him that night is no longer available online…I’ll have to go back in and add them to that post sometime soon.)  His eight kids are phenomenal.  This article was published last week telling their story of doing something to change the world.  Uncle Matt passed away after a struggle with cancer.  Their solution?  Turn the No-shave November into something that means something!  Donate all the money you saved this month from not using razors, shaving cream, lotions, etc, and donate it to the American Cancer Society through their site : http://www.no-shavenovember.com/#!home/mainPage

Even Kirby supports the cause!  😉

Screen Shot 2013-12-01 at 11.03.45 PM

How cool is that?!?!? I am sure my Uncle Matt is BEAMING from above!   I love my family and how ridiculously awesome they all are!

Melissa

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

