Ahhhhhhhhhhhh.

My hair is driving me nuts!   It’s so thick…and when it grows out, it just hangs like a bell over my head.  HATE IT!

I knew that I wanted to get my hair cut this week, so I had to help that sassy cut (the one in my head that I will get) and get rid of the brassy summer streaks.  Spent three hours on Saturday with Lea who colored my hair and pampered this mama with some extra conditioning treatments.  Don’t ya just feel better when your hair is “right!”

Tonight, I made the trek to Burnsville to meet up with Sara at Rocco Altobelli’s Salon, and I love it!    Short and sassy again!

All is right with the world again!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

