A Proud Mama

I went to Punky’s Parent Night tonight, and I couldn’t be prouder of the little man. He’s such a joy, a blessing, and as everyone says, an old soul.

Dear Punky,
Mama is super proud of you, Buddy! Keep on being YOU! You never cease to amaze me with your personality, your sense of humor, your thoughtfulness, your sensitivity, and your eagerness to learn from everything and everyone around you! I hope you enjoy the note I left for you tonight! (I drew the same little guy on your note that Grandma Holly used to draw on my notes and letters she gave me!)

I love you to the moon and back (times infinity plus googleplex plus one!)

Love,
Mama

20130919-211219.jpg

20130919-213541.jpg

One thought on “A Proud Mama

  1. All I can say is WOW. No wonder this kid functions with a “FULL BUCKET.” Jack, you are SO loved, and yes, your self portrait did have the baseball tie. Of course, your mom would know. 🙂 Mrs. P.

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

