Deja Vu

I started blogging in 2006 or so….I dug back into the archives tonight to see if I had any pictures….but I couldn’t find one.  I did however find this post about Punky when he was a little older than Kirby is now……which totally reminded me of this picture I took of Kirby tonight…

photo(7)

We have sat in that same spot a million times when Punky was younger as the trains went by at our favorite Chicago Hot Dog restaurant in Fridley.  Deja Vu!  I love my little explorer boys!  That look of awe in their face each time is priceless.

Good Night!

Melissa

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

