How I Roll

Where has the summer gone?

I head back to school tomorrow to kick off my 17th year teaching!  That’s insane!  Punky heads off to second grade.  Kirby will be at daycare…with all of his buddies.  Where does the time go?

Punky is very excited for school!  He has a FABULOUS teacher!
Punky is very excited for school! He has a FABULOUS teacher!
Kirby loves his new slide he got for his birthday.
Kirby loves his new slide he got for his birthday.

I can’t believe how fast Kirby is growing up!  He changes so much each day!   This week he has started signing “more” and “all done.”  He now waves to people, too.  He such a bundle of joy and energy.  We certainly love the giggles and laughter!  Especially when big brother, Punky, is around!

Punky and I had created a summer bucket list for this summer.  We sat down to cross things off it this past week, and Punky thought we should have a Fall Bucket list, so he and I sat down at the computer and typed away.  Here’s our 2013 Fall Bucket List!

Punky and I made a Fall Bucket List.
Punky and I made a Fall Bucket List.

This was quite a random post… but, that’s kind of how I roll these days.  😉

Melissa

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

