An Adventurous Start to 2012

Just because I feel like I can do more in a day, I have 2 new adventures starting up.  You can see their little buttons on the left side of this post about 1/2 way down the sidebar.  See them?

One is for project 365.  I started up a blog to document a photo a day.  Click on the 365 widget here to peek at it.  (You can always use the sidebar buttons too, since this post won’t always be on top here!)

The second project is called “Digging Out.”   My sister-in-law, Jeanne, called me and asked if I’d be interested in working with her on a calendar we both had pinned on Pinterest.  The calendar is on de-cluttering in 2012.  We created “Digging Out” to hold us accountable and to document our journey!   You can click on the widget here too.  (You can always use the sidebar for this one too!)

What do you think?

I think it sounds like fun!   I just have to keep up with it!  😉   No biggie, right?

😉

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

