Scrapping the Stress Away!

I know, I have fallen off the edge of the earth.  Really, I do know.

Life is chaotic right now……and it will calm down.  Just had to put a lot of energy into my job the past few weeks, and things should settle down a bit now.  **crossing fingers**

Anyway, enough about all that.  I will be posting soon about what has been up with us, but until I do….To calm myself down and de-stress, I’ve been playing with my Photoshop Elements and creating Disney scrapping pages from our trip.   Ultimately, I will create a  digital scrapbook of our whole trip.

It’s been fun learning new tricks and seeing new ideas around the web.

Here’s the ones I have done so far…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

One thought on “Scrapping the Stress Away!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

