And……We’re Back!

Just returned from a FABULOUS vacation celebrating my Mom and Dad’s 40th Anniversary.  We flew into San Diego, met my parents, my sister, my brother-in-law, and my 2 nephews, drove to Anaheim…did the “Disneyland thing” for 2.5 days, then headed back down to LaJolla where we were joined by my brother and my sister-in-law. We spent 5 days in LaJolla and reluctantly boarded the plane yesterday afternoon to return home to Minnesota.

I have tons of things to share, but with it being 1:01 AM and all, I think I should get to bed.   Tomorrow, Punky and I are going SCHOOL shopping!   He starts kindergarten in a few short weeks!

I’ll leave you with just a few pictures… you know there will be more coming soon!

Punky getting a big ol' hug from Pluto!
Catching up with my cousin, Rebecca, who lives in CA...
Catching up with my Uncle Bill & Aunt Robin who also live in CA. They had yet to meet Punky or my nephews! Lots of fun times!
One awesome looking couple on the night of their 40th Wedding Anniversary! I love ya, Mom and Dad!
Me and my hubby....
...and our little "Jackalope!"

Ok, so a few…..turned into six.  I swear, I’m off to bed now!   Good night!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

