One thought on “SchadHouse

  1. I am so loving all the connections to like-minded fellow educators through Twitter and Facebook- especially Twitter. the volume of information is overwhelming but Twitter makes it manageable for my ADD brain. I have the attention span of a gnat (on a good day!) so 140 characters is perfect! I need some time to process some of this but it’s exhilarating just the same!

    All right, where did you find your 25th hour? Share, girl! Just checked out the Life @ the Schad House page- Do you ever sleep?
    Sorry about your kitties. I have 6 – they all came as rescues and then never left. Not sure what I would do without them.
    Let me know if you get this. This is a great venue for sharing and communicating- us special ed folks can feel pretty isolated sometimes.
    Take care. Summer’s a beautiful thing, isn’t it?

    Cathy Kifer
    spedlady52@gmail.com

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

