And they are off…

Jack and Keith are off to the Twins Game.  Never mind that the heat index will be over 110 degrees… this little boy is PUMPED!  I have a dental appointment today for a crown, so I stayed back, but Keith PROMISES to send me pictures on my phone!   🙂  Jack is soooo excited!  I can’t wait to hear stories!  The Twins just released their starting lineup for this afternoon (They’ll be playing a double header today)…and they are pumped!   In the line up is: Revere CF, Casilla 2B, Mauer 1B, Cuddyer RF, Thome DH, Young LF, Valencia 3B, Butera C, Nishioka SS, Swarzak P.  I’d love to see Mauer play first, and how awesome would it be to see Thome smack another one over the wall?  Ahhhhh.  Can’t wait to hear all about it!

One thought on “And they are off…

  1. That’s dedication, I’d say! I really feel for those of you who live Up Nort. We get 100 degree blips from time to time, plus the humidity, but we’re used to it. But I understand, totally. We’re baseball fans here, too!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

