Things I am loooooovin’ lately

I have scored some majorly cool things the past few weeks.   Check them out!

First, it’s not so not a secret that I “heart” Gina over at A Touch Of Whimsy.  Her stuff is super gorgeous, and she is unbelievably awesome to work with.   I’ve purchased a few things in the past few weeks over on her site.

A new cell phone cover (can’t wait to get it): (I ordered the one on the right)

Then, as a “new baby” and family gift, I ordered a plate for Baby Liam and a set of family cards for Heather and Justin.

Scored these super cute Tie T-shirts for Punky….

   

(He has 3 different ones)

Then, my absolutely favorite gift I can’t wait to give my nephew, Lucas…….his very own superhero cape and mask.  His is persoanlized with an “L” on the back…. but here are the photos from the Etsy store:

and the very cool mask:

He’s going to love those!

Then, I found a super cool etsy shop and bought my dad a Chicago print for his birthday to hang in the condo:

Lots and lots of cool things out there…

Now I just have to find them! 😉

3 thoughts on “Things I am loooooovin’ lately

  1. Love the cleaned up look and read entries back to early MARCH…love it all ..thanks for all the recipes.. yummo think i am going to try some.. now i am off to clean the condo..love ya… good work on the weight lose.. i am still dragging myself to the gym ..trainer tomorrow morning but it really does feel good!! I am going to up my gym time in the coming weeks… so that should be fun!!

    Can;t wait til you come down at Mother’s day will miss you guys at Easter but i will take what time I can get with a smile!!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

