Newfound Treasures

The JBF Sale is underway.   I check the website each morning to see what I sold the day before.  On the night of the pre-sale, I sold $255.50 worth of my things!  Yesterday, I sold another $125!  Total so far…$380.50!   🙂

So, I told you I would show you what I got at the pre-sale on Wednesday night…

I sat down with Punky and we first cleared out toys that he no longer plays with and packed them up to bring downstairs.   When we finished, I brought in his “new” treasures…..

Then, I had to snag this for $3!

Plus, I got an almost brand new pair of Black Buster Brown Dress Shoes for $3.50!

And then I got a Hawaiian shirt, a plaid short outfit, and 3 shirts for Punky… 3 of those items were brand new with tags!

I think we did ok.   🙂

One thought on “Newfound Treasures

  1. See?!?! I told you you’d make money!!!!! I’m so glad you did this sale this year. What did Keith think of the puppet show??

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

