What are YOU waiting for?

Ok… I have actively been collecting Swagbucks for about 10 weeks.    Remember this post?  Well, I installed the Swagbucks toolbar into my browser windows at both home and work.   Before I do a Google search, I search on Swagbucks first.   If I don’t get the results I am quite looking for, then I use Google.  But, most of the time, I get my results.

So, why ANOTHER blog post?!?!?  I just earned my 8th $5 gift card!  WOOT!   WOOT!   That’s $40 in gift cards!!! For searching the web!

(I just get Amazon cards as you can get ANYTHING on there…plus a ProFlowers card as I use them a lot as well for birthdays and anniversaries over the year).  FYI, Amazon allows you to use more than one code per order… so start earning!!!!!

So, what are YOU waiting for?   Go on…

Search & Win

Click on it!   Get signed up!   Earn Money!

3 thoughts on “What are YOU waiting for?

  1. gosh…i am only going on my 3rd card…what else are you doing? I do the special offers… but I can’t download the browser at work. I have been doing it religiously for about 8 weeks.

  2. Check out swagcodes.org for swagcodes! (They also give you clues on the Swagbucks blog, Twitter and Facebook)… plus getting referrals helps ALOT! I think you get up to 1,000 bucks for each referral you get (everytime they search and win…..you win….up to their first 1,000).

    Happy Swagging!

  3. I am half way to my third $5 card. I use the shop and earn to buy our vitamins and if I am going to do some shopping for the kids. You have to wait a while for those to actually add to the account but they add up really fast.
    Thanks so much for the FYI on this. Shoot if I can get $100 by Christmas, and I really think I can do more than that I would be so happy.

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

