WARNING!

I came across this gem at a store when I was out shopping with Hubby.   I have been trying to reign in spending as of late… but this was worth every single cent (all 450 of them!)  This little pad of paper has started more laughing fits, giggles, and chuckles than you could even imagine.

Once you read this, your mind will start spinning with images of people you know, love, or work with…

Go ahead, I dare you.

Check it out.

See what I mean?

Enjoy!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

