A Productive Weekend Away

Remember my trip last year to Friends Forever Scrapbooking Retreat?   Well, I went back there this past weekend.  I had a blast with twelve amazing women… we scrapped, laughed, talked, drank, ate, slept a little bit, and had an an awesome time!  Here are some of my favorite page layouts from my crop this weekend:

(the above pages are from that incident last year when Punky informed me of his lack of toys around our house?!?)

(oops, that’s kinda blurry……sorry.)

(oops, that’s kinda blurry……sorry.)

Yep….isn’t that one cool?  Let’s take a closer peek…

So, which do you like?   🙂  I got a lot done this weekend….and I can’t wait to get more done in the weeks to come!

8 thoughts on “A Productive Weekend Away

  1. awesome…the pages are great….no pool pictures from gwandma’s house with Lucas?? good job..looking great….lots to go yet though eh??

    glad your weekend was fun!

  2. Nope, not yet. I am just starting June 2009 – and we were in IL later that summer. 🙂 They are printed…..just not scrapped yet.

  3. Those are such beautiful pages! I love all of them. The one where you cut all the pictures apart and then spaced them evenly is intriguing. I’ve never seen that done before!

  4. My scrapbook retreat is next month and while I can’t wait, I’m freaking out. I’m not ready. My boys LOVE flipping through the albums I have finished, but when am I supposed to make more? Good grief, I have probably 100 pages I need to put INTO albums! Craziness.
    Beautiful work. 🙂

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

