Update

After eight days of shots with the cool Follistim pen:

after a  week of looking at ulatrsounds that resemble this:

(Those black spots are follicles/eggs growing in the ovary)  I had about 15 eggs, 4-6 of which will be ready to be released at ovulation.  Today, I do feel like my ovaries may burst.   they are huge.   I can barely stand up.  It’s crazy how much those gals can grow!)

I had my insemination appointment this morning. (See post below)

My doctor is really concerned about multiples.  really concerned.

multiples.

yikes.

now, we hold our breath for 2 weeks…. to see if it worked.

keep your fimgers crossed and keep us in your prayers!

6 thoughts on “Update

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

