Call me Bond. James Bond.

A few years ago, my brother called me the James Bond of scrapbooking, and that always brings a smile to my face.   Seriously, I have so much stuff to help me document our family’s memories and photos, but man, where is the time I need to do this?

I have so many gadgets and gizmos.   I need to get them organized, so when I do have time, I can use that time wisely and efficiently.

I have a little corner of my basement where I have piles and piles & drawers and drawers of stuff.   I need to get organized.

I have so many things to “help” me scrap.

In order from left to right, the Cricut, the Slice, the Xyron 900, the Zutter Bind-it-all,

and then all the tools:

Then the embellishments:

and don’t forget the stickers, chipboard, and other sweet embellishments.

And the TONS and TONS of paper I have.

Ugh.

I need to get organized.

2 thoughts on “Call me Bond. James Bond.

  1. Mingle….
    Wow! you are wll equiped for scrapbooking. You could also pull the engine on my car and fix a computer with that stuff. Could you check the pressure on my tires?

  2. when is the scrapping weekend coming up.. you do need to get organized.. other wise you will be staying home to scrap and finding the stuff as needed…good luck sweetie…and you have so much spare time to do all that!! NOT!!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

