4 thoughts on “KSTP TV – Minneapolis and St. Paul – Cougar Spotting in North Metro

  1. It reminds you of our roots and who had the land first. (Wow, that was pretty deep and green of me, I’m not usually that green).

    Our neighborhood routinely has bear problems in late summer (when the berries flower) and my neighbors have seen cougars no their morning walks. My kids’ elementary school went into lock down because there was a bear hanging out there.

    In the Pacific Northwest, the great views come with the animals, I guess.

  2. Hey, that’s some good reportin’ there, too….

    “There’s a cougar loose in this area? Oh my gosh!” said one resident in the area.

    Classic.

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

