Say “CHEESE!”

I am so in love with our family pictures we had taken two weekends ago.   We went to Angie’s house, and she has a studio in her lower level.   Her pictures were awesome… and the price was amazing!   Her sitting fee is $25 and then if you want, you can pay $70 for a CD and copyright release for all the digital prints.  I spend way more at Sears when we get Punky’s pictures taken.

I keep going through all of the photographs.  It’s been tough trying to decide on a Christmas card design!

Here are some of my favorites……  you know how I am…..I’ll be changing the header image of my blog soon!   🙂

This is just a sampling…..We have 162 images to choose from!

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Say “CHEESE!”

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

