Twenty-two years ago…

I lost my Grandpa Hill.  My hero.  September 28th was a Monday that year, too.   1987.  I was in 8th grade.  I remember the events of that week as if it were yesterday.  If you’d like to read the story again, please click here!  To see his fabulous picture has a child, click here!

Grandpa, I miss you so much!   I always wonder what you would think of me now, or of Hubby, and especially Punky.  He’s an amazing kid.  But, I know you watch over us each day!   I love you!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

