Our Weekend in Pictures

We just got back from our very “quick” trip to Illinois this weekend.  We drove down Friday.  Saturday was my nephew’s Baptism, and Sunday we drove back!  Here are a few photos from the weekend!

img_4539
Punky and his Cousin Lukey
img_4548
Lukey decked out for his brother's Baptism
Front row seats for the baptism!
Front row seats for the baptism!
During the ceremony...Trying to keep Baby B happy!
During the ceremony...Trying to keep Baby B happy!
Baby Benjamin and his Godparents, me and my brother, Mike
Baby Benjamin and his Godparents, me and my brother, Mike
Punky being good while we take lots of pictures!
Punky being good while we take lots of pictures!
Benjamin fell asleep during his present-opening at lunch
Benjamin fell asleep during his present-opening at lunch
Punky bowling AGAIN!
Punky bowling AGAIN!
My sister, Tabitha, and Me
My sister, Tabitha, and Me
Punky as the proud Big Cousin!
Punky as the proud Big Cousin!

One thought on “Our Weekend in Pictures

  1. The photo with the bow on is unreasonable… I take it this is the same baby from the dinner plate? Is there no end to the degradation! 😆

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

