Friday’s Fave 5

Ok, I haven’t been blogging about my 5 favorite things each Friday for awhile now, but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been thinking of them each week.  It’s weird how I find myself doing things or hearing things and then thinking, “Oh, I’ll have to blog about that…” and of course, it hardly ever gets done!  😉

So, my favorite five things this week:archivers

  1. DirectTV!  I am loving it!
  2. Hold Tight by Harlan Coben.   A friend of mine gave me this book for my birthday because she loved reading it.  This book grabs you right from the get go and doesn’t let go!   I am so tired from staying up to read the past 2 nights.  I have about 40 pages left…. I LOVE IT!   What a fantastically written book with twists amd turns at every page.
  3. Nice hot coffee each morning!  It’s too cold this week!
  4. DVR- very cool.  I love being able to rewind things or put it on pause when the phone rings.
  5. The Archivers recipe book kit. (pictured to the right)  I started working on it, and it’s so cute!

Click here to view more Fave 5 lists!

Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Friday’s Fave 5

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

