Very cool scrapping project!

I can’t wait.

I just used my Archiver’s gift card and bought this….

picture-6

which I hope to turn into something like this:

or this:

Better yet……I just found THIS!  (this is what I REALLY want to do—Turn it into a recipe holder documenting recipes, pictures, and anecdotes about the foods you make.)

1

Isn’t this cool?

2

3

5

So, I think I have one of my next projects all set to go… Good thing I have several Scrapbooking days set up in the next few months!  🙂  I’ll keep you posted on my progress!

5 thoughts on “Very cool scrapping project!

  1. I have a small photo frame holder thing like this, that I’ve never used. You have just given me an awesome idea, as I’m thinking of some of Little Dude’s artwork with a few pictures mixed in.

  2. RC – Another idea for the artwork I saw on an Oprah clip. Take digital photos of his art work then upload those photos into a digital book (like on Snapfish) then you can add any text you want to describe when, where , and how he made it. I loved this idea, but have yet to do it….

    Grandma KK – I learned form the best how to do WAY too much in way too little time! 😉

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

