10 Things I’m Really Good At

I haven’t been playing 10 on Tuesday in quite awhile, so I thought I’d hop over there today to see what was going on, and I found today’s topic:  10 things you’re really good at.

Hmmmmmm…seriously?  10?!?  Let me try this….

10ot_21

<— Click here to play or see other participants.

1.  Multi-tasking

2.  Chatting online; twittering; facebooking (Is that even a word?)  (I’d say blogging, but I go through cycles of dry spells!  I’m trying to keep up with it!)

3.  Procrastinating

4.  Scrapbooking

5.  Starting projects….then losing interest.

6.  Being a mommy

7.  Reading; Grammar;  and editing… anyone care to diagram some sentences with me? LOL!  😉

8.  Teaching

9.  Being a friend

10.  Cooking

Can you add any more to my list?  😉

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

