This sucks!

Just ordered this:

and I can’t wait!!!!!

(It’s the Dyson Animal DC07 Vacuum)

I am so allergic to my cat, as well as dust, oak, grass, ragweed… the list goes on.  Anyway, I can’t breathe in my house.  It’s worse in Punky’s room, as I can never breateh up there when I am putting his to bed.  So, I am crossing my fingers, hitting my knees praying super hard, and hoping this helps me!   I have heard and read RAVE reviews about this beast, so I am really counting on it!  I’ll keep you posted!

(And just to rub it in a bit, I got this for $329!  It retails at $499!   What a deal!)  😉

4 thoughts on “This sucks!

  1. I won’t tell you that I might have gotten it for even less than, okay? And yes, they do suck – quite well actually.

  2. Hate to tell you this, but I despise this vacuum cleaner! It makes the most god-awful noice if something like fringe from a rug gets in it. And, the on-board pull-out hose is VERY difficult to maneuver. I don’t like it at all. I could have sold you mine!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

