3 thoughts on “Alas…..the day has come.

  1. Mr. Geek – I failed on that plan too! 😦 Plus, I was all geared up last night that I couldn’t sleep, so I stayed up late getting things done…. and I too am struggling with sleep deprivation! Ugh….. I need more coffee!

    Beau – Yep—- MLK Day on the 19th, a staff planning day on the 26th, and President’s Day on Feb 16th…..and then spring break from Feb 28-March 8th. Yes, you read that right……..SPRING BREAK in FEB/MARCH??!?!?! WHAT?!?!?!??! This is going to be make for a LONG last few months of school!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

