My list–I’m checking it twice

Christmas cards are finished (except for those few that I need new addresses for!)

Wrapping is up-to-date.   Been trying to wrap as these last few stragglers get delivered.

Now I need to figure out cookies to make (especially over at Kristin’s house!)….

and a veggie (or two) to bring to Hubby’s family’s Christmas on Saturday….

Also need to wrap Hubby’s Birthday gifts (Sunday)

Speaking of lists….

Today, Punky discovered the song, “Santa Claus is Coming to Town…”  He can now belt out the refrain very well……he’s so much fun to watch!  I’ll try to catch him with the video camera!  😉

One thought on “My list–I’m checking it twice

  1. i’m almost done too, i have a bit of wrapping left and am having a baking party next week. i have a street party on friday night and i’m going to try making cheesecake bars with a recipe i “borrowed” from leanne. while i always make the same few items, i also like to try something new each year.

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

