Hooked on….T-w-i-l-i-g-h-t

twilightSo, I have the books.    They are ALWAYS checked out of my classroom….so I have yet to read them.  Until…. Last. night.

I started reading Twilight while Hubby was giving Punky a bath…….and couldn’t put it down!   I am on page 199, and I can’t wait to sneak back home and read more!!!!

I cannot wait for the movie this weekend…in fact, as of this afternoon, I have somebody to go with me to see it!   🙂

I feel like I did when I read Harry Potter—–I want more!   I’m sure when I’m done with this, I’ll reread it, as I get so excited, I am sure I’m missing things as I read.

Have you read it yet?

2 thoughts on “Hooked on….T-w-i-l-i-g-h-t

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

