A Blast from the Past…..

Today’s 10 on Tuesday’s Topic:

10 Bands/Artists that Remind You of High School

Seriously……only 10?

  1. Poison
  2. Def Leopard
  3. The Pretty Woman Soundtrack
  4. UB40
  5. New Kids on the Block
  6. Depeche Mode
  7. Boys II Men
  8. Bon Jovi
  9. INXS
  10. Cheap Trick

I could go on…..and on.    There are LOTS of them from 1988-1992!!!!! (I can’t say that I am proud of all of those bands…….but they remind me of high school!)

Click here to view more 10 on Tuesday participants!

3 thoughts on “A Blast from the Past…..

  1. all I have to say is that I can’t believe you did not mention the Bodyguard soundtrack or even Aladdin. I know we were college roomies but those seemed to be favorites 🙂

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

