my random thoughts today

Where has Obama gone?   Is it just me or is he NOT running any commercials right now?   🙂   It’s ALL either McCain attack ads or the MN race between Al Franken and Norm Coleman (of which Norm is playing NASTY with his commercials.  Shame on you, Norm!).  Back to my point….kinda makes me wonder if he is making a point by NOT airing commercials as everyone is so sick of them!   Smart man.

Punky last night to me:  “Mama, I love you soooooooo much.   It make my day to tell you that.” Awwwwwwww.  He’s so sweet.

QUOTE OF THE DAY: Stroke your racehorses and monitor your jackasses!   This was put into context of dealing with people at work who tend to be the sticks in the mud.   MOVE FORWARD……… and leave them behind! 😉

Punky has been discovering “Hide and Seek,” but his version is HILARIOUS!!!   He wants you to hide him……. then you are supposed to count and find him, but before you are done counting, he’s giggling and stumbling out of his hiding spot to say “I’m here!”  He just cracks himself (and his parents) right up!

2 thoughts on “my random thoughts today

  1. What a very sweet child you have 🙂

    I don’t get any of the Ad’s being in the UK, but I do keep seeing JM all the time on TV, and I have yet to see him endear himself in any way

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

