Fall into Reading

I always see these out in the bloggy world, so I thought I would participate this fall……..

My books I’d like to read this fall:

  1. Driving Sideways by Jess Riley (I just started it, and it’s fairly amusing!)
  2. The space between Before and After by Jean Reynolds Page
  3. Heart Sick by Chelsea Cain
  4. Twilight series by Stephenie Meyer
  5. Letter to My Daughter by Maya Angelou
  6. The Bay at Midnight by Diane Chamberlain
  7. Reflection by Diane Chamberlain
  8. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Steig Larsson
  9. When Will There Be Good News by Kate Atkinson
  10. Off Season by Anne Rivers Siddons

Click here to view more participants!

3 thoughts on “Fall into Reading

  1. my youngest daughter has read the series, my oldest daughter just finished twilight and they both want me to read and then all three of us are going to watch it when it comes out (it opens on my youngest daughters birthday). i’m not sure if i should read it or not, because it’s a teen series, but i’m going to give the first one a try, probably start this weekend.

  2. Glad you decided to join the challenge! I have Twilight sitting on my bookshelf. I didn’t put it on my fall list, but I have a feeling it’ll be the first book I read once I get through my “goal fiction.” And then, based on what everyone is saying, I’ll zip through the rest of the series too. 🙂

    Enjoy your fall reading!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

