Friday’s Fave Five

  1. I am loving my new toothbrush.   Recycline Preserve Toothbrush.    It’s awesome!   And it’s made from recycled yogurt cups!   How cool is that?!?!?  I picked it up at Target last week and am loving it!
  2. I am addicted to Twitter, now that I am back at work.    I love being able to “vent” as needed throughout the day.
  3. I am loving Tom Arma’s Halloween costumes!   Punky has picked a few out.   I just have to get him to narrow it down before they sell out!
  4. My new iMac on my desk at school.   What an awesome computer!   It’s so fast and simply amazing to me!   Everythign is paper thin….the keyboard, the monitor.  It’s just plain AWESOME!
  5. Hubby’s zucchini bread.   Yum.  He made it this week with a zucchini from our garden (well, from half of it—as it was as large as a baseball bat!)  It’s so delicious!

Click here to view more Friday Fave Five participants!

4 thoughts on “Friday’s Fave Five

  1. MMMM, zuchini bread. Your making my mouth water here!

    I’ve never heard of those toothbrushes. Sounds interesting. I’ll have to keep an eye out for them.

    Thanks for joining in. It was fun to read your faves from the week.

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

