10 thoughts on “I survived.

  1. Congratulations. 12 years is no mean feat!

    You have my utmost respect. I look back on my school days through the misty haze of time and often think how wonderfully fulfilling it would be to do the wholesale career change thing, then I see how the behaviour and general respect has changed over the years since then and I wonder if I really would be prepared to accept it.

  2. YAY! Let’s see…if I had stayed teaching…I would have just finished my 12th year as well. I bailed after two. 😉 Congrats!

  3. Way to go! Time sure flies, or drags, depending on how you look at it! Hope we can get together sometime!

  4. The question is really – Did all of the children survive? Did anyone need to be killed? Cuz some kids need killin’! Or at least a good beating.

    THESE are the critical questions. ;D

    Congrats Tendrils! 🙂

  5. Wow can you be that old??? Twelve years of teaching..yikes…seems like only yesterday you were interviewing down here …only to take a job up there while we were on 25th wedding anniversary trip to Hawaii. Congrats on your 12 years!!

    Love ya…

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

