Thank you, Walker Family….

Twenty-five minutes and counting…..

The new episode of Brothers & Sisters will be on.

The dysfunctional Walker family helped me get through the days of my miscarriage when I was home from work….on the couch….with Advil and a heating pad…..  I got Season 1 for Christmas from my mom and dad.   I watched the entire season one during the first 1 1/2 weeks in April and all of the  bonus material too.   I had watched season 2 this year until the writer’s strike……..so I am excited to see tonight’s episode.

So, thank you Walker family….for making me feel better…and for  letting me escape life each afternoon on the couch during that awful time!  🙂

See ya in 18 minutes……

One thought on “Thank you, Walker Family….

  1. hello … I am a fellow special ed teacher in the great state of MN… I found your blog on Mom’s Blogs or whatever it is called. I love Brothers and Sisters… and also struggle with AYP…we are at year 2 of not making it…because of Special Ed and ELL go figure… I hate seeing the pained expression on the kids’ faces… My blog is new and raw…I am trying to find my niche… Anyway…nice to meet you!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

