My Valentine…

Hubby did well this Valentine’s Day!  😉  I woke up to my breakfast ready for me (like it is everyday……I know, I am spoiled)….and a cute Tendrils/Hubby humor “punny” Valentine card!  Then, later in the day, I got a dozen beautiful red roses and a cute little heart box of chocolates delivered to my classroom…..right in the middle of teaching a lesson!   I was so surprised!    At night, he gave me another sweet card….:)  Thanks, honey!   I love you to the moon and back!

How was your Valentine’s Day?

4 thoughts on “My Valentine…

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

