Christmas Preparations are now complete!

foridahodailyphoto.jpg

Helen just awarded me The Merry Christmas Award. Not sure what it’s for, as she is not sure either, but hey, all of us bloggity people like to spread holiday cheer across the blogiverse! (Ok, I guess that would mean the blogging world)

So, all my bloggy friends, I bestow upon you this honorary award!

MERRY CHRISTMAS to:

Jen

RC

Indigo

Carrie

Kari

Chaim
(When are you coming back to the bloggin’ world?)

Mommy Off the Record

Melissa

Babystepper

Jeremy
(Welcome to the bloggin’ world!)

Have fun…………..enjoy…….and spread the cheer!

I’m heading back to working on my Christmas Chores! Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Preparations are now complete!

  1. Thank you – I would like to thank all of the people who read my blog, my Hubby and Little Dude for making me laugh, etc, etc, etc… 🙂

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

