Lost thoughts…

Ugh.    I had written a WHOLE lot this afternoon about my Thanksgiving trip to Illinois, and I LOST IT!!!!  😦   I’ll have to try to log in tomorrow and rewrite it.  Ugh.

For my regular readers out there, please say some prayers for McKenna’s family as she grew her angel wings yesterday evening.  Please pray that God’s love and peace surround them as they try to muddle through this difficult time.

Continued prayers for Uncle Matt…  I was able to visit him several times while I was home in IL.  It’s so hard to see him go through this!   Cancer is such an evil, relentless disease!   We love you Uncle Matt and are so inspired and in awe of your will, determination, and strength!

Life here in our house without Nala has been tough these past 2 days.   Poor Punky just keeps reminding me that I need to go pick her up from the doctor!  We miss her terribly!

3 thoughts on “Lost thoughts…

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

