Monday Mayhem

I am just out of it this morning…..I think that’s how I am coping with stress this week.   (I hope thats it…..otherwise I am LOSING IT!)

SO, we leave for Chicago tomorrow after school.  We are excited…. but there are a million and three things to do before we get to that point!  😦   SO, one would think I had it all pulled together and was busy whipping things up to get ready……  not so.   I feel like I drank a GALLON of Nyquil this morning……. and just can’t get going.

this. is. going. to. be. a. very. l-o-n-g. day.

2 thoughts on “Monday Mayhem

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

