Friday Feast #17

I have a problem with numbering my weekly memes! (Click here for more examples!)

Appetizer
What was your first “real” job?

If you count delivering “Avon” Books, that would be my first job. Otherwise it would be babysitting…..then being a dental assistant.

Soup
Where would you go if you wanted to spark your creativity?

If my downstairs family room was clean/straightened up , I’d go there……….

Salad
Complete this sentence: I am embarrassed when…

Not too much embarrasses me anymore……

Main Course
What values did your parents instill in you?

Work Hard, Be honest, and Be nice.

Dessert
Name 3 fads from your teenage years.

Do I have to? Rolled jeans, multiple socks, and big bangs!!!!!  Ick!

Click here to view other Feasts!

3 thoughts on “Friday Feast #17

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

