10 on Tuesday #18

10 Favorite Halloween Candies

  1. Slo Pokes! Whatever happened to these?
    Slo Pokes
  2. Tootsie Rolls and Rock Candy
  3. SnoCaps i.e. Nonpareils
  4. Wax Lips, Nik-L-Nips (Wax Bottles with Syrup) and Pop Rocks
  5. Boston Baked Beans; Lemonheads
  6. Pixie Stix and Red Hots
  7. Candy Cigarettes and Jaw Breakers
  8. My usual chocolate favorites: Snickers, Heath, KitKats, Almond Joys, Whatchamacallit
  9. Lik-m-Aid Fun Dips
  10. Marshmallow Cones

Rock Candy Swizzle Sticks

Nik-L-Nips- Wax Bottles

Click here to view more 10 on Tuesday Participants!

6 thoughts on “10 on Tuesday #18

  1. I love all of the candy above. Rock candy is my favorite and I still buy it when I see it. I think they still sell slo pokes i just watched somthing last night on how they make them and I have been craving them.Candy cigarettes are now called candy sticks,they sell them in McGregor. Lets figure out a way to order slo pokes 🙂

  2. Ummm. . . I STILL like Lick-M-Aid!!

    ahhh the days of the biking to the city pool – taking candy breaks of sugared white “sticks” dipping into colored sugar! 🙂

    YUMMY!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

