pure exhaustion….

i survived the 1st day of school!   I actually had fun, and it was great to see the kids again as well as my fabulous colleagues……BUT I am just fried!   I came home this afternoon and put on my pajamas at 5 pM!

So, I am heading off to bed………it’s quarter past 10 now……so with some luck, I’ll get 7 1/2 hours of sleep!   🙂

Good night!

One thought on “pure exhaustion….

  1. Melissa, could you send your mailing address, snail mail, and also Kenny’s to my email. I would appreciate it. Thanks. Parry

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

