a frenzy…

so, I don’t think I learned from last summer…or the previous summer….or the summer before that!   I am having another garage sale tomorrow and Friday!   Ugh!

BUT, this year is different…………..I am purging and cleaning out this place!!!!!!!    There is so much stuff out in my garage right now, that I have a pile of stuff in my living room ready to pull out into the driveway when I open up tomorrow morning!

It feels good to get CRAP out of the house!

I am off to bed…..I think I will have a LONG HOT day tomorrow out in the garage….haggling with the ol’ professional garage salers!

4 thoughts on “a frenzy…

  1. Seriously. Donate whatever doesn’t sell to Goodwill or something. Get the tax rebate, and call it a day. Don’t put everything back again for next year! Anyway, hope you have fun, and Mike and I will see you very soon! I can’t believe we’ll be there in just a few days!

  2. I agree with JEANNE!!!!

    hope you guys have alot of fun while you are all together!!

    hope you made lots of people happy with their purchases!!

    you rule!!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

