Oh Oh!

I dropped off Punky at daycare yesterday so I could go to a funeral.  While I was talking with Kelly, he came toddling over to me saying “Oh Oh!” while holding out his hand.  I could see that he had something pinched between his thumb and index finger.  He usually does this when Hubby or I have left something out that he knows shouldn’t be there.  So, I go to grab it from his little fingers……and it flies away!!!  He had caught a fly between his little pinchers and carried it across the room to me!

How on earth?!?!?!?!?!?

3 thoughts on “Oh Oh!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

