A “Whimsical” Treat

Just a reminder…….ONE MORE WEEK OF THE SALE!!!!!!!

A Touch of Whimsy

I LOVE shopping with Gina @ A Touch Of Whimsy Designs. In fact, all of my stationery and cards that I don’t make myself come from her! I’ve ordered memo sheets, folded cards, flat cards, stickers, return addresses, etc from her ! Every single one of them have been fun to use! I even order these cards and such for weddings, new babies, and new home gifts for friends and family!

I’m hosting an online Party on her website through 8 PM CST on July 1st ! Check out her ADORABLE creations! If you decide you’d like to place an order, please contact me by leaving a comment here…..and I’ll email you the code for my party…….giving you 10% off your order! It’s REALLY easy and fun!

Check it out at: www.atouchofwhimsy.com

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

