Friday Feast #13

fridaysfeast_buttontwo.gif

….a buffet for your brain…

Appetizer
Name something you think is “the best.”
Having a family…..being a wife and a mommy

Soup
On a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 highest), how stressed are you today?
9.5 – I’m trying to close up my classroom, pack my classroom library (over 2000 books), finish up my SpED paperwork on my 25 caseload kiddos, teach, and go through and make sure 8th grade files are complete in order for going to the high school next week!

Salad
What kind of cleanser do you use to wash your face?
Aveeno

Main Course
Tonight is a blue moon! What is something that you believe only happens “once in a blue moon.”
A day when I feel my work is done when I leave the school grounds in the afternoon…

Dessert
When was the last time it rained where you live?
Wednesday evening…

3 thoughts on “Friday Feast #13

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

