twiddling my thumbs….

I am sitting on hold. The message that played when I began my journey (on hold) said that my wait time would be THIRTY ONE MINUTES!!! oh oh………a phone is ringing…. I am back. My call was answered after only 3 minutes!!! WHY WOULD YOU TELL SOMEONE 31 MINUTES if it were only THREE????????? And here, I thought I had a good post idea – to blog while on hold. Oh well…..on to my next “To Do Item…”

***Side Note:    I was calling the company I placed an online order with last night.  I entered all of my information, hit submit and then printed out the Order page for my records…..only to see that when I used the drop-down tool for my credit card expiration date, I had entered the wrong year !!!  But, in my short thirty second conversation with  the company, my card still went through and the payment was processed!  Scary!

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

