Friday’s Feast #8

fridaysfeast_buttonone.gif

Appetizer
What are you proud of?
I am most proud of my son, Punky. He never ceases to amaze me each day! He just absorbs so much each day!

Soup
What is the best thing you’ve ever won as a prize?
A 12 speed bike when I was in 6th grade.

Salad
Name something you do that is a waste of time.
I don’t think I waste time….even my time that I spend in line at stores, etc, I look at it as extra time to plan in my head or extra time to chat with Punky, etc.

Main Course
In what year of your life did you change the most?
25

Dessert
Where is a place you consider to be very tranquil?

On the dock or on the swing at the cabin…looking out over the lake.

4 thoughts on “Friday’s Feast #8

Let me know what you're thinkin'!

